The Corporation of the Town of Grimsby





Certificate of Election Results

Municipal Elections Act, 1996

I hereby certify that during the municipal election held on Monday, October 24, 2022, for the offices listed below, the certified candidates received the votes that follow their respective names:

NAME OF CANDIDATE	OFFICE	VOTES
JOHN DUNSTALL	MAYOR	1,709
JEFF JORDAN	MAYOR	7,193
WARD 1		
DELIGHT DAVOLI	COUNCILLOR	1,966
BRIAN DROST	COUNCILLOR	443
REG FREAKE	COUNCILLOR	1,611
KEVIN RITCHIE	COUNCILLOR	455
WARD 2		
DYLAN BRETHOUR	COUNCILLOR	449
DON HOWE	COUNCILLOR	1,700
CAROL RICCIUTO	COUNCILLOR	657
DAVE SHARPE	COUNCILLOR	612
LIANNE VARDY	COUNCILLOR	2,011
WARD 3		
VERONICA CHARROIS	COUNCILLOR	1,415
RYAN DAY	COUNCILLOR	661
JOANNE JOHNSTON	COUNCILLOR	958
JENNIFER KORSTANJE	COUNCILLOR	1,338
DUNCAN STOREY	COUNCILLOR	428
WARD 4		
JACOB BARADZIEJ	COUNCILLOR	362
NICK DIFLAVIO	COUNCILLOR	435
BARAA FATTAL	COUNCILLOR	69
JIM HOWDEN	COUNCILLOR	310
NAMEER RAHMAN	COUNCILLOR	109
LEN STACK	COUNCILLOR	200
FRANK TRIVIERI	COUNCILLOR	184
NIAGARA REGIONAL COUNCIL		
WAYNE FERTICH	COUNCILLOR	4,183
MICHELLE SEABORN	COUNCILLOR	4,476
DISTRICT SCHOOL BOARD OF NIAGARA*		
MARGARET BOWMAN	TRUSTEE	3,031
ELIZABETH KLASSEN	TRUSTEE	5,405
MATTHEW STANTON	TRUSTEE	2,115
NIAGARA CATHOLIC DISTRICT SCHOOL BOARD**		
DOUG JOYNER	TRUSTEE	1,076
LEANNE PRINCE	TRUSTEE	1,055
ROBERTA SKOKO	TRUSTEE	665
CONSEIL SCOLAIRE VIAMONDE		
PIERRE GREGORY	TRUSTEE	ACCLAIMED
CONSEIL SCOLAIRE CATHOLIQUE MONAVENIR		
MELINDA CHARTRAND	TRUSTEE	ACCLAIMED

Dated this 26th day of October, 2022

Sarah Kim Returning Officer/Town Clerk

^{*}Representing the municipalities of Grimsby and Lincoln

^{**}Representing the municipalities of Grimsby, West Lincoln, and Lincoln